Out of Stock

DYMO Office Mate II Embossing Label Maker

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
DYMO Office Mate II Embossing Label Maker is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_95511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dymo
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

DYMO Office Mate II Embossing Label Maker

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
DYMO Office Mate II Embossing Label Maker is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_95511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dymo
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The DYMO Office Mate II embosser creates perfect, durable labels for most home office or small office applications. Use the 3/8" and 1/2" to create a color-coded filing system, label storage cubes, shelves or anything else to make life easier. It features a jam-free tape cutter with automatic tab for easy tape-backing removal, maximum print height of 19 points, and includes one roll of 1/2" black DYMO embossing tape.
Features
  • Creates perfect, durable labels for most small office applications
  • Automatic tab for easy tape-backing removal
  • Made of rugged, cycolac plastic
  • Maximum print height: 19 points
  • Includes 1 roll of 1/2" Black DYMO embossing tape
Specifications
  • Item # 154000
  • Color: Black
  • Label Compatibility: Embossing Tape
Best For
  • Home Organization
    Home Organization

    DYMO labels are perfect for home organization projects.

  • Files and Binders
    Files and Binders

    DYMO labels help organize files and binders.

  • Recommended Use
    • Home Organization
    • Crafting and Creativity
    Warranty
    1-Year Limited Warranty
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to use! I have been wanting to get a labeler for a while now and am very happy with this one. The Dymo Officemate II is very easy to use. You spin the wheel to get the letter you want and then push the button. It works well and comes with extra tape. My only complaint is that sometimes the tape rips when trying to pull it out. Otherwise, it works great. My daughter and I will be using for scrapbook projects!
    Date published: 2020-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my organizational obsession! I’ve labeled ALL the things with this tool. It is easy to use, just turn the dial to the letter you want and squeeze. When it is time to cut it don’t forget to turn the knob to leave you some excess or you’ll cut the last part of your word off. I did that a few times. But I’ve labeled all the snack bins in my pantry, and all my daughters toy cubbies.
    Date published: 2020-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy Gadget! It is manually operated. It is easy to use and embosses letters by compressing them onto plastic tape to make a label. You must squeeze the unit hard to make the embossed impression and manually turn the wheel to each new letter to create a label. Then advance the tape and cut the label. This very handy for getting organized.manually.
    Date published: 2020-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I have used many label printers before and they have given me good results, but this one was new to me with the tape writer a dial for a typing method was new to me ultimately I figured out how it works and gave it a go, it worked just fine the spacing the print were really good. I definitely recommend this product.
    Date published: 2020-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Typewriter Im really enjoying my typewriter and so is my husband and kids,come in handy to get things organized and in order I have also used it at work which has helped out alot in getting thing in place I have gotten my kids school items in order, love that its small and compact not heavy at all and very easy to use.
    Date published: 2020-08-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I love this label maker. Its easy to use and fun to make the little labels with. I will say the labels are on the smaller side but the stickiness is great. The label maker itself is very lightweight and feels rather cheap so I wouldn't advice dropping this on a harder surface because it might break.
    Date published: 2020-08-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meh I was very disappointed with this product. I might have been excited to use this label maker if I was still in the early 90s or before. Unfortunately it was just nothing special and the labels that came with don't step on glass very well which is what I was getting it for ( to label jars)
    Date published: 2020-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Labeling I love labeling with this Dymo-Office-Mate II Tapewriter. This is great for labelling the kids items and different spices. I would suggest a bigger label maker for bins or big items. This one is on the smaller side. It is easy to use and I love to be organized. Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2020-07-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great The labels come out great. This tool really helps me to stay organized.The labels are on the smaller side but still works good for my projects. So far so good without having any problems with it. It is very user friendly and can switch between horizontal and vertical labels.
    Date published: 2020-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I received this a short while ago and its wonderful. I like how its classic but usef, and the fact that you don't need batteries for it makes it a quick go to when you need a label done. Its small and easy to store and with no batteries needed works whenever you want!
    Date published: 2020-08-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Practical I am an organizer and having the Office-Mate II Tapewriter Helps me to keep my pantry and storage boxes accessible and orderly. Nothing worse than having to sift through boxes looking for a particular item or photo. This is a time saver as well as space saver.
    Date published: 2020-07-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay for quick labeling I prefer the digital printing ones to the press, but this one is okay. You don't have to press nearly as hard as ones in the past have. But it's still decent. I would let my husband put this in his garage and use it out there but I wouldn't use it in my office.
    Date published: 2020-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I got this almost 2 months ago and just had to leave a review! My kids and I use this to label everything! Their books, their tablets, wires, anything. My 5 year old is already a pro at using it and tries to label everything, even the table
    Date published: 2020-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun to use This was so fun to use that i labeled almost everything in my house. Even things that didn't really need labeling. So much fun my daughter now has a hold of it and labeling things in her room. It's very easy to use. Easy to refill colors.
    Date published: 2020-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This thing is pretty awesome and so easy to use.my kids love it and I love that we can keep their stuff organized with personalized name labels.we can also find things easily in drawers now that they are labeled saves a lot of tome .
    Date published: 2020-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great label maker This little gadget is awesome! I much prefer this over some fancy battery operated label maker. I like the simple nostalgic look of these labels. It's easy to use, the labels are easy to read. Can't say enough good things about this!
    Date published: 2020-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super simple Super easy to use label maker. It is super simple to make your words the letters and numbers are labeled perfectly and there is a little notch so you can see what letter your on. Cuts clean and the writing is nice and brite
    Date published: 2020-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and durable. I love that this is not complicated to use. It’s simple yet durable. I didn’t want one that relied on batteries and did other options. I just needed a label maker that would last a long time and easy to use. This is perfect!
    Date published: 2020-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful The Office-Mate II Tapewriter is very useful and handy to have. I used it to label my tool box cabinet. It made it much easier to locate the tools that I need to use. I like that is really easy to use and it stays in place.
    Date published: 2020-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I love using this labeler it is easy to use and you can get the tape in many colors. I use it to label stuff in the kitchen and the tape sticks very well and I am able to wash the container even with the label on it
    Date published: 2020-07-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use This tapewriter is simple to use and serves its purpose well. My only complaint is that sometimes the tape doesn't adhere well to certain surfaces. Otherwise its a nice addition to my work and office supplies.
    Date published: 2020-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven’t seen them in years! I remember these as a kid! Didn’t know that they even still made this product!!! I think that the office mate 2 tapewriter works amazingly and I’m so that I had a chance to get this product!!! I love this .
    Date published: 2020-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient A simple and effective device. I used to label my many craft bins. It is easy to use and works very well. It has very sticky backing and worked on many surfaces. Tape is easy to replace and easy to find.
    Date published: 2020-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I received the office- mate 11 tapewrither to review, very nice label maker I loved that it worked very well, I used it to label baskets for my pantry, etc easy to use I highly recommend this product !
    Date published: 2020-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product I got this and it has been an amazing purchase! I'm very glad I got this, as is has been great! I definitely would recommend this to anyone in an office setting!! It is easy to use and convenient..
    Date published: 2020-09-14
    • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
    • loc_en_US, sid_SP_95511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_dymo
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • reviews, product