Out of Stock

DYMO LabelManager 160 Portable Label Maker

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
DYMO LabelManager 160 Portable Label Maker is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_95477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dymo
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

DYMO LabelManager 160 Portable Label Maker

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
DYMO LabelManager 160 Portable Label Maker is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_95477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dymo
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The DYMO LabelManager® 160 is a fast, simple label maker that's easy to take with you. Quickly type text on the computer-style QWERTY keyboard, edit with one-touch fast-formatting keys, and print perfect, professional labels every time. Compact and lightweight for portability, making it easy to label just about anything, anywhere. 20+ ways to format text and more than 200 symbols and clip-art make it easy to create high-quality labels for all your organization needs. To extend the battery life, the auto power-off function turns the label maker off when not in use.
Features
  • PORTABLE LABEL MAKER: Compact and lightweight for portability, making it easy to label just about anything, anywhere
  • TYPE QUICKLY AND EASILY: Label maker lets you quickly type text on the familiar computer-style QWERTY keyboard, edit with one-touch fast-formatting keys and print perfect, professional labels every time
  • PRINTS CUSTOM LABELS: Choose from 20+ ways to format text and 200+ symbols and clip art allows for personalization
  • EXTENDED BATTERY LIFE: Enjoy extended battery life with automatic switch-off
  • USE WITH AUTHENTIC DYMO LABELS: For best performance, use authentic DYMO Label Tapes in 1/4", 3/8" and 1/2" (6 mm, 9 mm, 12 mm) widths available in a variety of colors
Specifications
  • Item # 1790415
  • Dimensions: 265.1 mm x 160.33 mm x 66.68 mm
  • Color: Black
  • Label Compatibility: DYMO D1
Best For
  • Home Organization
    Home Organization

    DYMO labels are perfect for home organization projects.

  • Files and Binders
    Files and Binders

    DYMO labels help organize files and binders.

  • Supplies Storage
    Supplies Storage

    Keep track of storage and supplies with labeled boxes.

  • Recommended Use
    • Retail
    • Home Organization
    • Food Service
    Warranty
    1-Year Limited Warranty
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this label maker! I bought this label maker for my daughter and myself. She absolutely loves to label everything including school supplies and household items. It is very simple to use, she had no trouble figuring it out herself. The replacement labels are very reasonable priced and easily available. It is battery powered and the batteries last a long time. I would highly recommend this label maker for its easy to use features and it is not expensive to buy the replacement tape.
    Date published: 2020-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and easy to use I was looking for a easy convenient way to label my totes that i store curtains,seasonal clothes,sheets and shoes.I came across this one and it made things so much easier.Comes with one label cartridge that is super easy to put in.Has 6 different font sizes and 8 text styles.So simple to use just pick your settings and start printing.Has a built in cutter so you can get the job done quick.Printing is bold and easy to read.Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2020-08-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Organization made easy I have the worst handwriting and got this to organize my life! At first I thought I would make simple labels for household items. However after discovering how easy and quickly it is to use, my kids and I used it for home schooling projects, labels for toys to take to school, gifts tags, and a variety of other things! So easy and so simple! The perfect way to organize so everyone can read it and everyone knows where items should go!
    Date published: 2020-07-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jam’s like crazy! I have had this for a little while now and I almost can’t stand to use it. I wanted to use it to label stuff around my house to help my 4 year old learn how to read. It worked perfectly the first few time, but after that it started to jam. Once I fixed it it worked one more time and now every time it jams. It will print but instead of it coming out it just crinkles up inside the machine.
    Date published: 2020-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is a really great product from a high quality manufacturer. I have used a similar model at work for several years and has always worked without fail. Only thing I question is the product does run on batteries. However it does have a port for an AC adapter, but it does not come with a cord, nor does it mention in the instructions. A little clarity on this would be great!
    Date published: 2020-07-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good This is my first label maker. As far as I can tell it works well. It took me a little while to figure out how to use it, even with reading the directions. I think the main part was that I was loading the labels in the wrong way. But since I've figured it out it seems pretty easy now. You can use the cutting piece to cut the labels to size after you type them up as well.
    Date published: 2020-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has changed my life I am a very organized person and in the past I have labeled everything with tape and a sharpie and I'm grateful those days are over. This lable maker is so easy to use and it fits in the palm of your hand. My daughter has even got into labeling her school supplies. I plan to buy one for my sister because it's great quality and so convenient. I definitely recommend it.
    Date published: 2020-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I love this label maker.. I used it on my children's belongings, mostly toys,because they both have some of the same things. Now they know which ones belong to each other and can't get into anymore arguments. My husband has also labeled items in the garage, so he can find things in drawers. It's very easy to use, and I'm sure we will find many more uses for it.
    Date published: 2020-07-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get your organizing on! This is super handy to get yourself organized. Buy all the bins and use these labels to make your life easier. Christmas and other holiday decorations, labeling files and kids schoolwork folders and binders and all the other things they're going to need now that school is starting back soon. No complaints. It works very well and the don't sizes are very handy.
    Date published: 2020-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from DYMO-tastic I really enjoyed this. It can be fun but also professional. It is a quick and easy way to mark what is what. Organization made easy with a sure quick way to print the perfect size labels in just seconds. It is sure easy to use and fail proof for anybody. Very multi purpose, can be used to label around the office to organize or just random fun.
    Date published: 2020-07-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected The DYMO LABEL MKR 160 Is not what I expected. I have used it on many occasions to help with labeling however what I dislike about the product the most is that it’s a very slow to complete an individual label. Overall the products not bad and I would highly suggest to anyone they need something like this just wish it was a little faster.
    Date published: 2020-07-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and nice size keyboard This label maker is one of the better ones that I have used. The keyboard is large enough that I can use it with large finger, yet small enough to keep the device portable and easy to store. It might have an option for larger tape that I have not explored, but the size of the tape was the only downside. It is very useful and practical.
    Date published: 2020-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally organized This label maker has changed so much of how i organize my kitchen. All of my canisters have been labeled. Also my canning jars can finally be labeled with dates! This helps me so much! Just type in what you want your label to say and it'll print right out for you! Its so easy to use! Even my daughters have been labeling their rooms
    Date published: 2020-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone needs one! Everyone needs a label maker like this in their life. It can be used for so many different things and really helps take organization to the next level. I’m excited for the new school year to start up so I can label all the kid’s new supplies with their name using this label maker. You can really use it for so many different things
    Date published: 2020-07-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Cool! But please include directions I’ve never owned a label maker before this this was exciting. It was very easy to set up for the first time and immediately start printing. However there are a number of buttons that aren’t clear on what they do, and there aren’t any instructions to find out. But for basic use, this works very well. We especially like the symbols!
    Date published: 2020-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for labeling drink cups during Covid 19 i use my DYMO Label Maker 160 to label all the drink cups in the house. This helps our family to be safer during Covid 19. I handwash the cups and the label stays on. Its also great to label my lunchbox and drink cup for work. The labelmaker allows you to change font styles so you can get creative. I love this label maker.
    Date published: 2020-07-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy way to Label everything The Dymo Label Maker 160 is fun and makes labeling things very simple. It is easy to use and instructions are easy to follow. Setting up the label maker to use was a breeze. I like that I was able to change different size font and added pictures to the label for some characters. I originally only wanted to label a few things but when I got this label maker I got a little too excited and label almost everything in the house. The Dymo Label Maker is a tad bigger than some of the label makers I used before but for some of the features it has vs. the others I can see why. I do find that its a little long/hard to add the pictures/symbols. It would be nice if there's a button to go there directly rather than press a button a bunch of times just to get to the pictures and then has to scroll more to look for the one I want. I'm now going find myself a waterproof, dishwasher safe label to use with this Dymo Label Maker to make labels for my kid's stuff for school.
    Date published: 2020-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! We used this to label the toy bins in our playroom and my daughter had a blast getting to make the labels herself and choose emojis out of the library. The machine is really intuitive to use and loading the tape is really simple. It prints out smoothly and quickly and is really quiet. We are very happy with our purchase!
    Date published: 2020-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolness The Dymo label maker is by far the coolest thing ever.. I have labeled anything and everything in the house and storage building the last few weeks.. my husband thinks I’ve went over board but with totes you just have to guess what’s in them now I know what’s in them before opening them all up is it to find what I need..
    Date published: 2020-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love making my labels This item is amazing. The quality is superb. Made very durable. The labels you can purchase in many stores even online. Which is where I purchased my labels from. The lettering has different styles and sizes. And it prints very clearly and cuts the labels smoothly and equally. I highly recommend this item...great product
    Date published: 2020-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the extra characters I got this to be able to label all the switches in our camper. I’m pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to change case and numbers. I also enjoy the fact that i can put frames and extra characters and emojis on it. So I’ve also used it to label drawers and boxes in my kids room to help keep them clean and organized.
    Date published: 2020-07-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommended Very nice, easy to use lab maker. Good size for handheld or desk top use. Super easy to load label cartridge with no feeding of the label through any nooks and crannies required. My only complaint is this takes 6 AAA batteries to operate, i feel like this is a bit of overkill but still a highly recommended label maker.
    Date published: 2020-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Label Maker! I love my new Dymo Label Maker! This handy machine is so easy to use and it creates labels in seconds! This label maker is portable and convenient, making it easy to create labels on the go. Simply turn it on, type out what you want your label to say, and print! I highly recommend for all of your labeling needs!
    Date published: 2020-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this all the time! I use this all the time! My kids do too! You can use it for just about anything! Boxes, canisters, lunch bags, personal belongings, bags, school projects and more. The possibilities are endless! Easy to put the tape in. Easy to use and the cutter cuts it perfect every time! Lightweight. Great to have in hand!
    Date published: 2020-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great label maker Recieved this to try this came in handy at work for me needed one of these for so long to make labels for my deli this machine has different sized fonts has clip art has some many different things and was so easy to use without a problem I would totally suggest anyone buy one of these for any of there needs
    Date published: 2020-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! This is the perfect tool for organization, school projects, work projects, and any labeling. It’s user friendly and has very easy to follow instructions. If you aren’t very tech savvy, this is the best label maker you can buy! It has different fonts and sizes to choose from, and the labels stick very well.
    Date published: 2020-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I am in love with this label maker! My 12 year old son is labeling everything in sight! The qwerty keyboard gives you the feeling of texting. The starter roll isn't very long. And it does run on batteries. But you can purchase the cord separately which I am totally going to do. Just for versatility.
    Date published: 2020-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! This label maker is easy to use! The large sized button letters make using this portable label maker easy and convenient to use. I adore the clip art images it has to offer (good for kids)! The keyboard is familiar (QWERTY keyboard as used on computers and smartphones) and every buttons is distinct.
    Date published: 2020-07-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff I received my label maker not too long ago: I chose it because I cater for people fairly often as well as meal prep and I needed something so and can label what things are in the case I run out of my personalized stickers. The label maker is small so it’s portable and it definitely comes in handy.
    Date published: 2020-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I got the Dyno label maker 160 about three weeks ago and love it! It is so easy to use and very affordable. I have labeled everything at work which makes things more convenient for my coworkers. I can put it in my purse and use it away from home. I highly recommend this high quality label maker!
    Date published: 2020-07-24
    • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
    • loc_en_US, sid_SP_95477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_dymo
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • reviews, product