Out of Stock
2.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
DYMO LetraTag 100H Handheld Label Maker is rated 2.1 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1369131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dymo
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

DYMO LetraTag 100H Handheld Label Maker

2.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
DYMO LetraTag 100H Handheld Label Maker is rated 2.1 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1369131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dymo
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Small, sleek and super portable, the handheld DYMO LetraTag® 100H is the ideal label maker for your home. It prints on a variety of colored labels, plus adds popular features like multiple font styles, underlining, bolding, text sizing and more. Its graphical display lets you see font effects on screen, so you know exactly what you’re printing each and every time. Take the guesswork out of label making with the LetraTag® 100H.
Features
  • PORTABLE LABEL MAKER: Compact and lightweight for portability, making it easy to label just about anything, anywhere
  • PRINTS CUSTOM LABELS: Choose from 5 font sizes, 7 print styles and 8 box styles
  • PREVIEW TEXT EFFECTS: See font effects on screen before you print with a graphical display
  • SAVE POWER: Auto-off functionality when not in use
  • USE WITH AUTHENTIC DYMO® LABELS: For best performance, use 1/2" LetraTag® LT Labels in a variety of materials and colors
Specifications
  • Item # 1749027
  • Dimensions: 3.25" x 4.75" x 10.5"
  • Color: Blue
  • Size: Prints up to: ½”
  • Label Compatibility: LetraTag
Best For
  • Home Organization
    Home Organization

    DYMO labels are perfect for home organization projects.

  • Files and Binders
    Files and Binders

    DYMO labels help organize files and binders.

  • Recommended Use
    • Home Organization
    • Crafting and Creativity
    Included Parts
    • 1 White Paper Label Cassette
    • Quick Start Guide and Warranty
    • LetraTag® 100H Label Maker (Color may vary)
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as expected I bought the LetraTag 100H, hoping to label items around the house and become better organized. I am still looking for the multiple font styles it spoke of. We can use different sizes of fonts and borders or make the letters bold or italic. We could have spent a few dollars more and chosen another machine if we'd known. We will be purchasing another brand to get what we're looking for. Because of our excitement, we tossed the box this one came in, and we can't return it. Disappointing when the size of the machine is the best feature for us.
    Date published: 2023-12-04
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Product until Screen went out. I really love the ease of use on this label maker “LetraTag LT-100H”. There are definitely more options I’d like for the font styles. However now my screen isn’t displaying the entire text. It now shows a couple of clear/blank lines running horizontally through the screen. So now I cannot tell what I am typing. Regarding the reviews on the printer jam or print failure, I’ve never encountered that problem and have printed about 4 cartridges worth of labels. Hopefully this is fixable. I am curious about the LetraTag devices that have the larger keyboard or one that hooks up to an app to my iPhone or a program for the Mac Computers. The attached photo is a picture of my display that says “DYMO”. I only am rating it Poor because I cannot use this product any more because I cannot tell what I am typing nor see what options I am selecting when wanting to change the settings or formatting.
    Date published: 2022-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made label maker. We've had this little machine for about fifteen years. We used it in our small business and even our grandchildren have used it. The only problem we ever had was occasional paper jams. Usually taking the cartridge out, cleaning it and putting it back in will fix it. I would think that is just normal maintenance . Very happy with it.
    Date published: 2023-11-19
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty good… until it isn’t I purchased a Letratag machine several years ago at a big box retailer. I liked the features such as two lines of text on the tape, ease of use and affordable tape in either plastic or paper. Recently the tape cartridges have become more expensive. I used the machine a few days ago, but today the machine will not power up at all today even with fresh batteries which test good. Trouble shooting measures didn’t help. I’ve used about a total of three tape cartridges and feel the machine should have lasted longer.
    Date published: 2023-05-24
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low Battery error Worked for a couple weeks then started getting a low battery error even though it hadn't been used much. Eventually stopped printing altogether, have put in brand new batteries and factory reset but the problem persists.
    Date published: 2022-10-24
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nope! Made a mistake I bought it today (1/20/2024). First impression? Hard to read instructions written in like 1/2 font. Further....it did not come with the label casette. Now I'm trying to figure out how to use it and this is the least "user-friendly" label maker that I've purchased.
    Date published: 2024-01-21
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won’t print, always says Tape Jam I bought this a couple days ago.I set it up just as the directions stated. Every time I hit print the screen says “Tape Jam.” I’ve tried resetting the machine, adjusting the tape and nothing changes.
    Date published: 2022-07-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bottom Row of Letters Won't Work I love my label maker but I would love it more if the bottom row of letters U - Y worked. I have search all over and have found nothing to assist me.
    Date published: 2021-10-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Won't Feed Tape won't feed after replacing paper version with plastic refill.
    Date published: 2023-03-25
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tape Jam This is the 2nd Letratag machine I have purchased in 2 years and both are now stuck on Tape jam. I tried factory resetting it but did nothing. Changed batteries...nothing. I'm just frustrated with this product
    Date published: 2022-10-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bait and switch scam! Beware of this scam!!!! They have plainly printed on the box that this unit includes a tape. IT DOES NOT!! you have to go back to the store and buy the freaking tape!! I specifically bought this because it said it included the tape. Bait and switch to get you to buy!! Look at the reviews on Walmart’s site. Bad review after bad review about this exact thing!!!
    Date published: 2023-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I recently bought the LetraTag 100H label maker & only hope it is as good as my original LetraTag. My old label maker has moved from Indiana to Georgia to North Carolina to Florida & now back to Indiana. It survived the moves & several hurricanes!! Upset that it stopped working until I found an old note that I had purchased it February of 2007! Hope this one lasts me for 16 years! Great product for home use.
    Date published: 2023-08-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good but.... I have had my label maker for about ten years and has worked properly with no issues. My biggest complaints are as follows: 1 - Labels are quite difficult to peel 2 - The basic labels do not stick the best (YES hands and surface is clean). I use mostly on manila folders and storage bins and they always become "unsticked" soon afterwards. They do not make a heavy-duty label for the LetraTag.
    Date published: 2023-04-10
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken out of box Fresh out of the box, I'm getting the same "tape jam" error so many others have experienced. Brand new machine, brand new batteries, tried the factory reset and it did nothing. Didn't come with a roll of tape as advertised, was feeling lucky I'd bought some extras at the store, but the tapes are worthless as the machine won't attempt to print a single label.
    Date published: 2023-06-23
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need help I bought a Dymo LetraTag 100H today. 1. The Quick start guide says to register the product. However, registration does not accept the format of my Norwegian phone number. 2. The Quick start guide also says to download the full LetraTag 100H User Guide. But I am unable to locate it on your website. I tried using the search function, but ended on this page.
    Date published: 2022-10-06
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from No external power socket I purchased a replacement Letra Tag machine as the old one 5yrs old was not feeding so well. I was horrified only to find out,that the new one no longer has a power adapter plug, this is just madness,as these things chew through batteries. The packaging,makes the unit look the same as the old one, but its not. Very sad day for common sense.
    Date published: 2024-01-16
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Labels fade The labels are easy to make, but they very quickly fade and the text becomes illegible. I missed several deliveries of Amazon until I discovered that the label with my name on the letterbox had become illegible within a few weeks. I made a new label and it is already beginning to fade after three days.
    Date published: 2023-08-14
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken out of the box Broken out of the box! The entire 2nd vertical row of letters do not work at all. Taking it back to store where I purchased it for a refund. I considered exchanging it but after reading reviews I think it’s best to look into an alternative product. User manual is worthless, website not much better.
    Date published: 2023-09-16
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works, but tape is junk. I bought this for easy organization for our business files. It prints for us, but within a day of the label being attached to paper or a file folder it starts to lift or comes completely off. We shouldn't have to add a piece of tape over the label to ensure it will stick.
    Date published: 2023-02-05
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely battery hungry Good cheap label machine. - it drain batteries insanely fast. I'm using 2400mAh batteries and they're drained within two weeks WHILST turned off! - no way to edit how much blank paper before or/and after text
    Date published: 2023-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting I bought one many years ago. Used it extensively to place labels all over my office and craft room with no issues. After several years (at least 4) i took it out to use and no problems.
    Date published: 2023-06-05
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Letter button defect I just bought this label maker but when I try to type the letters B,L,Q and V a different letter comes up and is printed. Very unhappy with this product. A waste of money for sure.
    Date published: 2023-03-04
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Instructions Lots of buttons so where is the instructions besides where the batteries go, the tape??
    Date published: 2021-09-28
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from No use for German language! This product is unfortunately of any use for German language, for Example the letter "ü" can't be found. I am disappointet that it is sold by the big grocery store Müller.
    Date published: 2022-01-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good :-( I purchased this a little over a year ago and used it about 20 times. Now it will not turn on. Tried reset, replacing batteries, replacing tape - nothing. So sad :-(
    Date published: 2024-04-24
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good quality I was able to use it, but later on, it won't print anymore and kept showing paper jam messages. Tried to look online on how to repair paper jams, but it did not work.
    Date published: 2022-07-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste the money. Paper jam, we'll there was no paper jam. I tried almost every trouble shooting technique known for this device. It definitely is a motor issue. Only had for 2 months.
    Date published: 2023-07-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from LetraTag100H You need to provide more than Quick Start Guide! All those buttons and no explanation! Very frustrated. I can’t rate the product if I can’t figure it out!
    Date published: 2022-06-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad Printing My LetraTag 100h is only printing the Bottom half of my label. I have clean and rest and change labels it still only prints half no matter the size print
    Date published: 2023-06-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Print Failure Every time I go to print a Label, the Machine turns off. The Batteries are new and the Tape is free. What can I do to get the Machine running again.
    Date published: 2023-01-19
    • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
    • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1369131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_dymo
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • reviews, product