Out of Stock
2.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
DYMO LetraTag 100H Plus Handheld Label Maker is rated 2.1 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_95473, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dymo
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

DYMO LetraTag 100H Plus Handheld Label Maker

2.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
DYMO LetraTag 100H Plus Handheld Label Maker is rated 2.1 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_95473, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dymo
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Small, sleek and super portable, the handheld LetraTag® 100H is the ideal label maker for your home. It prints on a variety of colored labels, plus adds popular features like multiple font styles, underlining, bolding, text sizing and more. Its graphical display lets you see font effects on screen, so you know exactly what you’re printing each and every time. Take the guesswork out of label making with the LetraTag® 100H.
Features
  • PORTABLE LABEL MAKER: Compact and lightweight for portability, making it easy to label just about anything, anywhere
  • PRINTS CUSTOM LABELS: Choose from 5 font sizes, 7 print styles and 8 box styles
  • PREVIEW TEXT EFFECTS: See font effects on screen before you print with a graphical display
  • SAVE POWER: Auto-off functionality when not in use
  • USE WITH AUTHENTIC DYMO® LABELS: For best performance, use 1/2" LetraTag® LT Labels in a variety of materials and colors
  • PLUS PACK INCLUDES: LT paper label (1/2") black on white cassette, 1 LT plastic label (1/2") black on clear cassette, and 1 magnetic holder
Specifications
  • Item # 21455
  • Dimensions: 3.35" 4.875" x 10.75"
  • Color: Silver
  • Label Compatibility: LetraTag
Best For
  • Home Organization
    Home Organization

    DYMO labels are perfect for home organization projects.

  • Files and Binders
    Files and Binders

    DYMO labels help organize files and binders.

  • Recommended Use
    • Home Organization
    • Crafting and Creativity
    Included Parts
    • LT Paper Label Cassette, Black on White 1/2" x 13'
    • Magnetic Holder
    • User manual
    • 1-Year Limited Warranty Card
    • Registration Card
    • LetraTag Plus LT-100H Label Maker
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tape Jam I would give you a zero star rating but the lowest you allow is 1 star. I keep getting a tape jam message. Have followed your suggested fixes, but none of them work. Why would you have a Tape Jam message if the tape is not jammed? If I cant get this fixed Ill never buy a DYMO again.
    Date published: 2022-08-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Faded printing I've had mine for more than ten years. Worked great. Printing looks faded. Changed batteries and cleaned with yellow brush, still is faded. Just as an FYI, labels don't stick to most Sterlite containers. I have to put Scotch tape on first then the label on top of it.
    Date published: 2022-01-04
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crap product Junk: worked for about 10 minutes then only started printing half the bottom of the label on clear labels. Then worked fully on white plastic labels for a while as well, then did the same thing...now it wont feed the label material at all. Waste of money.
    Date published: 2023-05-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from DYMO LetraTag label maker I purchased this for one of my skilled trades through Amazon and the unit just stopped working. Replaced the batteries and nothing and now it is past the timeframe to return it, so I am stuck with a new unit that does not work. Really disappointed.
    Date published: 2023-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product!!! I was given my LetraTag as a gift over 20 years ago and it's still going strong! Absolutely amazing product. I don't use it near as often as I did when my kids were little, but the inks in the cartridges are as fresh as if I bought them yesterday!
    Date published: 2023-05-28
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work - Tape Jam It worked for a little while but then I got a Tape Jam message that would not clear no matter what I tried. I searched for solutions and tried all the solutions I saw on videos but none of them worked. Apparently this is a pretty common issue.
    Date published: 2023-04-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from No User Guide? Where's the User Guide for a LetraTag 100? Saw one listed for a 200, but that's all. Otherwise works fine, makes labels, ordered extra tapes but still using the original. Backing of the label difficult to start to remove, a minor annoyance.
    Date published: 2024-04-30
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from LetraTag I bought this as a present for someone and they said they are unable to use it as the machine keeps saying tape jammed. Can you suggest anything to resolve this as we have had a look and cannot find a solution. Thanks
    Date published: 2022-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been using my label maker a few years now, and I don't have any complaints. It has worked perfectly fine every time I've used it. I just wished there was some way to hang it.
    Date published: 2022-10-28
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Joke Complete junk -says it has a label jam but it doesn't. Changed batteries ,cleaned etc but nothing. Seems from other reviews it's just a bad product.
    Date published: 2021-12-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend. I bought this last yeari haven't been able to even go through one roll of the tags and it will not run through for the tags
    Date published: 2024-02-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money Have used a few times and disappointed. Paper doesn't advance so I have to print multiple times, labels don't stick well.
    Date published: 2022-12-31
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stopped Working - Cannot Insert Cartridge I have had this for years and now find that I cannot insert the print cartridge without the tape being pushed up.
    Date published: 2023-02-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from whyyyyyyyyyyyyy i just had it for a hour cutting button mechanism is broken like whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
    Date published: 2023-07-05
    • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
    • loc_en_US, sid_SP_95473, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_dymo
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • reviews, product