Out of Stock

DYMO LetraTag 100T Label Maker

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
DYMO LetraTag 100T Label Maker is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1360058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dymo
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

DYMO LetraTag 100T Label Maker

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
DYMO LetraTag 100T Label Maker is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1360058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dymo
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Slim and easy to take anywhere, the handheld DYMO LetraTag 100T Label Maker helps you get your home organized. It prints on a range of different colors of labels, plus has a host of label formatting options such as font styles, underlining, text sizes, and more. You'll love the fast QWERTY keyboard and graphical display that shows you the labels before you print.
Features
  • Handheld and portable label maker
  • Features 2-line printing, 5 font sizes, 7 print styles, and 8 box styles
  • 13-character graphical display allows you to see font and effects before printing
  • QWERTY keyboard makes for fast and convenient labeling
  • Auto-off feature saves power; uses 4 AA batteries (not included)
  • Includes: DYMO LetraTag 100T printer, black on white labels (1/2-inch x 13-foot), instruction manual, and warranty card
Specifications
  • Item # 1733011
  • Dimensions: 218.4mm x 83mm x 228.6
  • Color: Blue
  • Label Compatibility: LetraTag
Best For
  • Home Organization
    Home Organization

    DYMO labels are perfect for home organization projects.

  • Files and Binders
    Files and Binders

    DYMO labels help organize files and binders.

  • Recommended Use
    • Home Organization
    • Crafting and Creativity
    • Files and Binders
    Included Parts
    • Quick Start Guide and Warranty
    • LetraTag® 100T Label Maker
    • 1 White Paper Label Cassette
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! I really like the PR LETRA TAG LT 100T tags. They work great in my machine. I like the width of the tags, plus the adhesive provides a very good seal. These are great for address labels or for a small note attached to one of my crochet projects to someone. Oils would recommend!
    Date published: 2020-05-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sized labels These labels are a pretty good size for exactly what I needed. They are great for either having to write on or using a label maker. I like that they are easy to peel and stick right onto the things I need labeled. They're easy to use and come out perfect.
    Date published: 2020-05-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I bought this label for my project it really stick good.The quality is great and print really clear.The product is affordable that it worth to buy.The texture is nice and smooth.I love to use this to label my containers or other thinga using this label.
    Date published: 2020-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice labeler The Dymo - PR LETRA TAG LT 100T is a very nice label maker. The directions on how to work the labeler were easy to understand . The labels were of good quality and easy to read. The ink was of good darkness. I recommend this labeler
    Date published: 2020-05-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of labels If you are looking for a giant roll of labels this is for you. They are easy to write on as well as peel and stick for all of your labeling needs. It would be nice to have an assortment of sizes but they are easy enough to cut.
    Date published: 2020-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from tags this tag is perfect for marking wires and a host of other stuff i have use this everyday since i got it i love them tbey are all separated on ther own spot i would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs a great product
    Date published: 2020-05-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work great these tags work great in my label machine. I may have got a little excited and started labeling everything in our house. Haha but seriously they and perfect for tagging garage sale items too. I'd recommend them.
    Date published: 2020-05-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product The PR Letra tag LT 100T is a good label maker. It does everything it is supposed to. It was easy to figure out how to use and made clear and ledgible labels. It comes in handy when you are sorting and organizing.
    Date published: 2020-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice letter printer What could be better that this letter printer. I like thes to mark my boxes and çontainers. It makes different sizes and styles and will make nice style storage. Ideas. I will be sure to keep my boxes neat.
    Date published: 2020-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dymo-PR LETRA TAG LT 100TDymo - PR LETRA TAG LT 100T is great i thought it was tge whole kit but it was just the paper but the paper holds ink well and sticks good i was able to label everything with no problem
    Date published: 2020-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick well I received office peel n stick lables. The lables stick well. When I write on them with marker they do not smear. I thought I was getting a lable maker but only office lables arrived. Good lables for office .
    Date published: 2020-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice item for my dymo I liked the feed style and the quality was really good. I would look for something like this in the store at any point. I really like how easy it is to feed the tag into the machine. I love this product.
    Date published: 2020-05-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice size These are great nice size for big font. Sticks great to about anything without leaving glue behind when removed. Could also use for name tags or label products. Highly recommend for just about anything.
    Date published: 2020-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This works really well. It is very easy to set up and use.. I love how easy it is to make the labels.. the size of the screen is great size so it makes it easy to read what is typed out for the label...
    Date published: 2020-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Labeler The extra wide keyboard makes this a great tool that makes great labels
    Date published: 2021-09-01
    • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1360058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_dymo
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • reviews, product