NEW
Out of Stock
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
DYMO® LetraTag® 200B Bluetooth® Label Maker is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 160.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2607111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dymo
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

DYMO® LetraTag® 200B Bluetooth® Label Maker

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
DYMO® LetraTag® 200B Bluetooth® Label Maker is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 160.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2607111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dymo
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Print a wide range of label types and colors directly from your smartphone or tablet with the DYMO LetraTag 200B Bluetooth Label Printer. With the intuitive LetraTag Connect mobile app, you’ll be able to create labels and easily organize your home and home office, straight from your preferred device! The LetraTag 200B label maker slips neatly into your bag and is ready to go in seconds, thanks to its automatic Bluetooth wireless technology connection. This DYMO label printer works with authentic LetraTag labels, with an external cassette made from 100% recycled materials. The paper labels are also FSC-certified. Ideal for all of your labeling needs, from kitchen, bathroom, kids room, and student dorm room storage, to home office and craft organization—you can even keep track of kids' clothing and backpacks with LetraTag iron-on fabric labels. This order includes 2 LetraTag label tapes (white paper, white plastic, and clear plastic).
Features
  • AUTOMATIC BLUETOOTH CONNECTION: Label printer is ready in seconds to create labels directly from your Apple or Android smartphone* using an intuitive DYMO app
  • COMPACT, LIGHTWEIGHT**, AND BATTERY OPERATED***: making it easy to slide into your bag for use on the go
  • IDEAL WITH DYMO LETRATAG LABELS: Best when used with authentic DYMO LetraTag labels, with 100% recycled external cassettes, available in a wide variety of different colors and types
  • EASY ORGANIZATION: At home, in your home office, or in your student dorm room, with fully customizable labels that include 5 font sizes, 15 box styles, 100+ icons, and the option to underline, create multiple lines of text, or insert a date
  • INTUITIVE LETRATAG CONNECT APP: Access 8 pre-saved templates for even easier label creation, along with tips on organization that will save you time and hassle when you need to make your home or home office a more organized space
  • INCLUDES: DYMO LetraTag 200B Bluetooth Label Maker with 1 white paper label tape, 1 clear plastic label tape
  • DISCLAIMER: * Smartphone/Tablet not included **42% lighter, compared to LetraTag 100T and 100H average weight ***Requires 4 AA batteries, not included with original purchase
  • The phone is not included in the box
Specifications
  • Item # 2179979
  • Dimensions: 120mm x 120mm x 45mm
  • Color: Black
  • Software Compatibility: Android v10.0 (or higher) / Apple iOS v13 (or higher)
  • Label Compatibility: LetraTag
Recommended Use
  • Home Organisation
  • Crafting and Creativity
  • Files and Binders
Included Parts
  • LetraTag® 200B label maker
  • 1 black on white paper tape
  • Quick start guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organization is key to Relaxation I make my own baby food from scratch. 2-3 times a week I make batches of purée’s or steamed veggies/fruit and divide them into Tupperware and label them so I know which purée has what and also the date it was made. I used to take a piece of scotch tape, write all that on there with a sharpie and then tape that to the Tupperware. It was just even more work on top of already doing so much to make my baby’s food myself. With the dymo letratag, I could literally just write it out on my phone, press print and stick in on there! I can even save tags so that if I make the same purées every week, all I have to do is change the date! It doesn’t hurt that it’s SUPER fun to do on top of saving me time. I love it.
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have you make plans for 2023 yet? I was busy the last few weeks and finally got a chance to plan and mark some important dates on my calendar. I received DYMO LetraTag Label Maker from @dymolabels & @influenster to gives my honest opinion. I think the label maker is very cute and easy to use. Simply download the app, connect the label maker, type and print🖨️ (swipe for video) The box came with 2 labels (white and transparent). Everything looks so much more organized now😆 It prints very fast which save time compared to my manual label maker. If this label maker is rechargeable with color, it will be perfect ☺️
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from User friendly I got the LetraTag 200B Bluetooth Label Maker for free from Influenster and DYMO in exchange for my honest review. I am an organizer through and through, so this was perfect for me to use both at home and for the office. Once you download the DYMO app it was super user friendly and easy to use. There are many unique template designs to use and plenty of different fonts, sizes, and styles. It was very convenient being able to type your text into your regular phone keyboard and just click print to send it to the machine vs entering the information into the machine itself. The labels did feel paper like, so I’m not sure how long the durability of the tags will last. Overall, very easy, helpful, and convenient!
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can only print too small The printer semester o.k. for the price, but like the otter comments state: The font size is way, way to small, even when you set it to XL. Maybe, as suggested by others, it's an app-problem, but till you get this issue fixed, you should actually stop selling it.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality printing. The idea and app is amazing. The fonts and print quality are so substandard. I got this to replace my 15+ year keyboard label printer from DYMO. And I’m so disappointed. There are only 2 fonts and increasing the size distorts them awfully. Just a better app with better quality fonts and sizes would make this amazing.
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dosen't work No instructions on how to pair or connect to phone app. Appears in pairing list but never pairs. App does not have instructions on how to pair or connect. Poor app, device, instructions. Junk
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not same quality as handheld Even when choosing the largest and boldest font available, it prints much smaller than the handheld does. Not possible to install other fonts or increase size to higher than "XL" in app. Not possible to print custom icons. Not meeting expectations. Product will be returned.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice option, but need Bluetooth to stay connected I've been using Dymo for quite awhile, between the handheld Letratag and the 4XL printer for my shipping labels. I need another printer so bought the 200B. It's nice to be able to use my phone instead of the clunky old style label printer, but why not have the bluetooth connection stay connected until powered off? Due to having to connect each time, it slows down the process of printing compared to the regular handheld version. Time is money in business, and this slows me down having to connect each time. Please have an update on this software!
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but could be great Hello Dymo, I'm currently unable to give more than 3 stars due to the XL font size issue. I see a lot of reviews on this topic but no definitive response from you. Is this a software or hardware issue? If it can be fixed in software I will keep my Letratag 200B. However, if this is a hardware issue, ie. it won't be fixable, there is not other option than to switch to a competitor.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have organization tool! And super easy to use This worked really well for me as I organized my kitchen pantry and entryway closet. The label maker automatically connects to an app you download on your phone, making it super easy to use. You design your labels on the app and have a lot of options for font, borders, icons, dates, etc. They have different colored labels available and even have some iron-on labels for on clothes and such! I love this. Super handy. Will be using all around my house now! (I reviewed this as part of a paid partnership with DYMO. All opinions are my own.)
Date published: 2023-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just purchased today I bought the Dymo 200B today. It shows up on my phone under available device list but does not pair. Instructions on website are better than what's in the box, but still lacking and does not address this issue. I've tried to pair while connected to two different networks and still won't pair. I have no problems pairing to any other device found found by my phone.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! This label marker arrived in perfect timing as I am due next month. I needed a label maker to label clothing sizing in the nursery. This machine is wonderful. It’s small, compact, and portable. As it has no cord so it’s completely wireless. You have to download an app and have Bluetooth on your phone. It’s extremely easy to use and I have not had any glitches yet. On the app you can type whatever you like and choose from different fonts, borders and designs. Can’t wait to label our kitchen seasonings as well. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smartphone connectivity for labeling! So quick and easy! This DYMO Letratag 200 B portable Label maker is a game changer. As a teacher and a mom of two and someone who delights an organization. This has really helped me in my day-to-day life at home and work. I am able to create fast and easy labels literally at the palm of my hands! It has Bluetooth capabilities that allow you to use your phone or tablet. The device itself is super small and compact and can literally fit into your purse or small bag. It comes with its first round of label tape, and you will need four AA batteries. You can create labels and five different font sizes six different font styles with 15 box styles like underlining and there’s 100+ icons to utilize. It also has the convenient built in snipping capability to neatly cut off your label post print.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Enough Font Options I wanted to like this label maker more but I don’t. I was disappointed by the options of fonts available (2: Clevern & Roboto). Would have wished for a few more options, specially since it’s app based. Besides that, it works fine. It’s easy to set up & use.
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not satifiered would deliver it back if possible. Brought it a couple of months ago and I'm still not quite satisfied with it. the print is fine I can change the size of the letters and there are a few templates. But I can't make my own templates - like I wanted to label some spare keys, but I couldn't make a label that could twist around the keyring and stick to itself.. like an hourglass-shaped label. through it could do more than just the basic when it connected to the phone/tablet/pc but I was clearly wrong. I would deliver it back if I could...
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A lot of potential, but app needs a lot work I really like the printer, it’s simple and works well. But the app is lacking compared to what it could do. I was hoping for A LOT MORE customizing options regarding of fonts, sizes, decorations and symbols. Now the app gives you the bare minimum compared to what could be possible. I really bought this dymo because I thought I would be able to customize my labels a lot more compared to the ”traditional Dymos”. The app also has bugs regarding the font sice and options. I had to install the app again when the app got somehow mixed up of how the fonts work. Normally just shutting and opening the app again fixes the problen but this time only installing the app again fixed the problem. I’m hopeful that the app is still being worked on and there’s going to be updates regarding what you can do with it.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from more symbols pleas I am enjoying my printer but it would be nice if there were more symbols there is WAY less than on the 100H that I am replacing with this printer good product bad symbol selection.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple to Use, Bluetooth doesn’t work well I received this product in exchange for a review. While I did not need a label maker, I look forward to labeling other things. My biggest issue was the connection of the product. The labels are basic labels and are fine. They stick ok, but not great. It took me about ten minutes to get the Bluetooth to connect which made me want to toss the product out the window. Once it connected, it worked fine. I like the fun aspects and made labels for the kid’s water bottles.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Upgraded from the Original LetraTag I am happy with my upgrade. But disappointed I do not have the second line option like the original manual label maker. I was also a little disappointed that there was not many borders to choose from. Expected a little more of an upgrade since it was more digital than the original. But overall for what I will be using it for it will do. I will just have to go old school for the second line option. Hopeful an upgrade for a second line is in the future. Hint. Hint.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Label Maker but Lacking In Features I love the portability and convenience of the 200B. It is easy to use, works flawlessly, etc. I cannot say anything negative about the operation of the label maker. My reason for not awarding a 5-Star rating was due to several things that I think could be remedied in an updated model. Such as... Inability to operate from a PC/Laptop Only able to create one label at a time / No bulk upload Poor selection of fonts Lack of design control over the label layout
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2023 is for organizing ✨ was super stoked about receiving the DYMO LetraTag 200B Bluetooth Label Maker because I LOVE organizing which includes label making! It has a very sleek looking design and is compact. The setup of the app was super easy which is great for me because I’m always intimidated by technology you just download an app it’s that simple! Having the app lets you choose different font styles, sizes and even add emojis. I found typing on my phone to be much easier than usual label makers. The cartridges are interchangeable with other DYMO models. The reason I cannot give this product a 5/5 is due to the packaging the cartridges were hidden inside the cardboard packaging and I thought it came without ink cartridges. I was relieved to find the ink eventually but also thought if it included the cartridges for assembly it should also include batteries.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy, convenient, & useful I used this label maker to help organize all my office stuff. It was so easy to use! Connected to app and easily typed out my labels. Quick to print. Sticker quality was great. My only reason for 4 stars and not 5, is because the text didn’t seem to be super crisp and solid (like it seemed to bleed a little, and have slight gaps in the black ink) but other than that, I would definitely recommend because of the easiness and conveniency of it!
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy I received this Dymo label maker from Influenster and Dymo in exchange for my honest review and opinion. It requires 4 batteries. I would prefer an electric one as I don’t often have batteries around, but it’s also nice that it can be used in the go. Setup was extremely fast and easy, but connects with Bluetooth, so that is necessary to use it. I am currently using it to label all of my swatches for my nail business. Love it so far!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its basic but good enough i do own one for at-home use but it’s a plug-in and bigger version of this. love that the app easily connected to my phone and easily connected to the printer. not a lot of font style choices like my bigger one but i like this prints emojis and different border styles. i wish it was a rechargeable one than using 4 AA batteries OR the option to plug it to an outlet. overall it’s a great simple labeler for your basic labeling needs.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what it's cracked up to be. I bought product a couple of weeks ago and now using it as I've found time I think the only thing it has going for it is that it's lightweight and that's about it. I thought with it being a new product it would have more features/ templates etc. But it doesn't it very basic and personally I wouldn't recommend the product. I've gotten more satisfaction from the other dymo label makers I have so I'll stick with them.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I LOVE this little label maker. I have been wanting to get one so when this showed up I'm my mailbox I was excited to give it a try. I love the compact size and ease of use. It took me all of 30 seconds to get the label maker linked with my phone to start testing out. There's not a while bunch of font and design options but it's a label maker, I wouldn't expect them. It definitely meets the bill for what I need.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new, fav gadget !! I received this product for free from @influenster and @dymolabels in exchange for an honest review. I love that Dymo LetraTag 200B is lightweight, convenient and compact. You can literally take it anywhere you want. The app is so easy to use, and printing speed is fast. There are so many font styles/sizes and boarders to choose from. If you’re organized like me this label maker will be a godsend for you !!
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bluetooth labels Dymo LetraTag 200B is great. It's sleek, Portable design allows you to take it wherever. Since it is battery operated and Bluetooth connected, there is no need for any wires or chargers. The Dymo LetraTag Connect app is great too! It's free to download, user friendly, and lets you choose from different fonts, borders, icons, and dates. I highly recommend this product for all of your labeling needs.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cool. Absolutely love how compact it is literally fits in the palm of your hand. I really love being able to design customizations straight from an app on my phone. My only critique is that it doesn’t print the black print as boldly as my old Dymo! The black seems to print out a bit opaque. And it would have been nice to be able to choose different fonts. Other than that, it’s a nifty gadget to have!
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy, fun, needs more fonts & customization option Simple and easy to use but really wish there was different font types (block, cursive, etc) not just styles (Bold, italics, etc). The only font available spaces the letters out pretty far and you can't be as creative as I'd like. Most traditional label makers have various fonts available. The app has the potential to have a much wider range of customization tools but I do like it overall.
Date published: 2023-03-03
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2607111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dymo
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product