Out of Stock

DYMO LabelWriter Name Badge Labels

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
DYMO LabelWriter Name Badge Labels is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_95645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dymo
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

DYMO LabelWriter Name Badge Labels

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
DYMO LabelWriter Name Badge Labels is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_95645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dymo
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Quickly create perfect name badges directly from your DYMO LabelWriter label maker with DYMO Name Badge Labels. Using a direct thermal printing process, you avoid the hassle of expensive ink or toner. Packaged in rolls, you can print one adhesive name tag label or hundreds with ease– no more messy sheets, waste or sheet label jams. You receive one roll of white DYMO LW Name Badge Labels with 250 individual labels. Label measure 2-1/4-inches x 4-inches each. Compatible with DYMO LabelWriter 4XL, LabelWriter 450, LabelWriter 450 Duo, LabelWriter 450 Turbo, LabelWriter 450 Twin Turbo and LabelWriter SE450.
Features
  • PRINTS NAME BADGE LABELS: Quickly create perfect name badge labels with your DYMO LabelWriter® label printer
  • CONVENIENT AND COST EFFECTIVE: Peel-and-stick name badge labels with strong self-adhesive backing; print with direct thermal printing technology - no ink or toner required
  • NO WASTED LABELS: Packed in rolls so you can print as many labels as needed
  • ALWAYS USE AUTHENTIC DYMO LABELS: For use with most DYMO label printers, including DYMO LabelWriter 4XL, LabelWriter 450, LabelWriter Wireless, LabelWriter 450 Duo, LabelWriter 450 Turbo, LabelWriter 450 Twin Turbo, and Desktop Mailing Solution
  • INCLUDES 250 LABELS: One roll (2-1/4" x 4")
Specifications
  • Item # 1760756
  • Dimensions: 168.15 mm x 95.25 mm x 73.16 mm
  • Color: Black Text on White Label
  • Size: 2 Rolls: 2-1/4" x 4"- 57mm x 102mm
  • Label Compatibility: LabelWriter
  • Roll Count: 250 count
Best For
  • Nametag
    Nametag

    Create nametags in seconds.

  • Specialty
    Specialty

    Multi-use labels provide product information and organizational solutions.

  • Recommended Use
    • Vistor Management
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Labels These labels are the perfect size for name tags and are so easy to use and print on to with a Dymo printer. They also have a spot that allows for a name tag holder to be placed through it. I would highly recommend these name badges and will definitely use again in the future.
    Date published: 2020-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really like these...they are very easy to use just insert them in the label maker....really cool u can have your own disposable badges...they stay on for a good amount of time even if you take it off you are able to stick it back and it will stay on without a problem.
    Date published: 2020-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as should. Bought this for a corporate meet and greet. The adhesive was good and held in till the end of the company meeting . It was easy to peel and stick . I was able to use both permanent marker and regular pen to write in. I have a few left which I will use it later.
    Date published: 2020-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These worked great for our crawfish boil! I wanted to print tags this year as opposed to handwriting them. The only thing is they have the hole at the top, just wanted to make future purchasers aware of this if it will bother them. It was not a problem for me!
    Date published: 2020-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features in I bought this several months ago and I am quite pleased with my smart decision to purchase these labels for my office. They have been one of my favorite labels to use in my office while I work . They are quite simple to use and i wont be using any others
    Date published: 2020-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for elections We used the LabelWriter labels for our local election. We used the LabelWriter labels to place information onto ballots as people would come to place their vote. The labels were very easy-to-use to feed into the printer. The labels were easy to remove.
    Date published: 2020-07-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stuck well Got these in the mail and I used them for some new employees that were hired at my job recently. They did the trick, they stuck to their shirts in the meantime their name badges were made. Overall they held up great and I had no issues with them
    Date published: 2020-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great labels Have been using a smaller. Version of this label for years. Received these larger labels and use them as name tags. Saves my company alot of money. Never thought about using a sticker as a name tag. The adhesive is great and lasts all day
    Date published: 2020-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! I love the quality of these adhesive label badges. They are sticky enough to stay on all day- these will not leave residue. I love these for my machine- they do not get caught in the machine. This comes with enough labels to last awhile!
    Date published: 2020-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very nice, Highly recommended for any occasion, stays in place, nice size, bright white so writing shows well. Dymo label writer adhesive name badges was received in exchange for my opinion, opinions stated in this review are my own.
    Date published: 2020-07-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Great little labels I was looking for labels like this for awhile but none really stuck well for what I needed them for which was labels for my breast milk these are absolutely awesome they stick and last definitely a good label tag.
    Date published: 2020-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice labels I bought these for a conference my office was having and I was quite impressed. The labels stayed firmly stuck to the attendees clothing and didn't leave a residue after its use. They were simple to print on my dymo label printer.
    Date published: 2020-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right This is a very solid printing lable. I like that it has a cut out for a lanyard as well. I have not tried to use it as a standalone lanyard without the plastic sleeve. Regardless, it accepts the ink very cleanly and looks sharp.
    Date published: 2020-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great with family reunions. These adhesive badges work great and they are super sticky. The ink stays on easily. They look very professional at company parties and family reunions where you have to show your name. Stays on super strong on your closes.
    Date published: 2021-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use The Labelwriter Adhesive Name Badges are great especially if you have a group of people that you are unfamiliar with. I have found these labels quite useful in several senerios including coffee meets and speed dating!
    Date published: 2020-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great badges I received the LabelWriter Adhesive Name Badges they are the perfect size and they stick great. They make a decent amount of badges.a great quality product that I would recommend to anyone.. great for multiple badges
    Date published: 2020-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Perfect label writer with ahdesive. Printer/stamper works well on these labels. Just make sure the stamp dries well. Pretty much super easy to use. Thankfully does not get stuck in the printer, like other labels.
    Date published: 2020-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Name Badges The Dymo LabelWriter Adhesive Name Badges are the perfect solution to Name Badge generation. They turn out perfectly and are high quality. The Adhesive is a plus. I will definitly use these for future meetings.
    Date published: 2020-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is easy to use and very fast. I am very pleased with this product all together. I put away my past tag maker for this one. I am happier with this one nice clear view and easier to stick on. Great results.
    Date published: 2020-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was able to receive this product for free in return of my honest review! Very EASY to use and such a wonderful product I have recommended it to my fellow friends and family ! And will buy as needed.
    Date published: 2021-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I got these Labelwriter adhesive name badge maker a few weeks ago. I love them actually. I work in a nursing home an forgot my name badge one day so I just used the label creater. It's a great product.
    Date published: 2020-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these labels! So easy and convenient to use. For so many different things. They stick well and peel off easily as well. Good size. Definitely a great product all around! Love these labels so much! Highly recommend!!
    Date published: 2020-07-24
    • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
    • loc_en_US, sid_SP_95645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_dymo
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • reviews, product