Out of Stock

DYMO LabelWriter Non-Adhesive Name Badge Labels

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
DYMO LabelWriter Non-Adhesive Name Badge Labels is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_95646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dymo
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

DYMO LabelWriter Non-Adhesive Name Badge Labels

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
DYMO LabelWriter Non-Adhesive Name Badge Labels is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_95646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dymo
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Quickly create perfect name badges directly from your DYMO LabelWriter® label maker with DYMO Non-adhesive Name Badge Labels. Using a direct thermal printing process, you avoid the hassle of expensive ink or toner. Packaged in rolls, you can print one non-adhesive name tag label or hundreds with ease—no more messy sheets, waste or sheet label jams. You receive one roll of white DYMO LW Name Badge Labels with 250 individual labels. Label measure 2-7/16'' x 4-3/16'' each. For use with DYMO LabelWriter 4XL, LabelWriter 450, LabelWriter 450 Duo, LabelWriter 450 Turbo, Desktop Mailing Solution, and LabelWriter 450 Twin Turbo.
Features
  • PRINTS NAME BADGE LABELS: Quickly create perfect name badge labels with your DYMO LabelWriter® label printer
  • CONVENIENT AND COST EFFECTIVE: Print with direct thermal printing technology - no ink or toner required
  • NO WASTED LABELS: Packed in rolls so you can print as many labels as needed
  • ALWAYS USE AUTHENTIC DYMO LABELS: For use with most DYMO label printers, including DYMO LabelWriter 4XL, LabelWriter 450, LabelWriter Wireless, LabelWriter 450 Duo, LabelWriter 450 Turbo, LabelWriter 450 Twin Turbo, and Desktop Mailing Solution
  • INCLUDES 250 LABELS: One roll (2-7/16'' x 4-3/16'')
Specifications
  • Item # 30856
  • Dimensions: 109.22 mm x 91.44 mm x 63.5 mm
  • Color: Black Text on White Label
  • Size: 2-7/16" x 4-3/15"- 62mm x 106mm
  • Label Compatibility: LabelWriter
  • Roll Count: 250 count
Best For
  • Nametag
    Nametag

    Create nametags in seconds.

  • Specialty
    Specialty

    Multi-use labels provide product information and organizational solutions.

  • Recommended Use
    • Vistor Management
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for E-commerce These labels work great for those that are e-commerce. They stick well, decent adhesive which can be a problem with other labels. The printing is easy and smooth with the labels. They really make things run faster. These definitely do that job.
    Date published: 2020-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great I use these for many different things. If I have a large envelope I use them for addresses. If I need a few had written name tags I use these as well. They are very versatile. As for using them in the machine, I have no issues. Work fantastic.
    Date published: 2020-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome product I love this product I use these stickers for everything even for hello names to carta and crafts for the kids there so amazing there made with a good material and the pen or marker go on there very sleek will buy another pack awsome product
    Date published: 2020-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality! I have the 1 roll of 120. The quality is outstanding. it is way better than other brand. I love dymo products ansd this one did not disappoint. I have been using Dymo products for few years now. I will definitely be buying more of this.
    Date published: 2020-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great I recently started using these Dymo adhesive name badge labels and they are amazing. I will continue to use them anytime I need to. They have saved a lot of pain in my hands that I would have if I had to use a marker to fill them out.
    Date published: 2021-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I needed name badges for a project at work. These worked well for the name badges. They are nice and thick. Bright white so you could see the font clearly. I am impressed with the quality of these name badges and will purchased again.
    Date published: 2020-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dymo printers If you have a dymo printer which you should, and need badge labels for an event or meeting, this is the right choice. Easy to install, vivid print, does not wear out and durable. Doesn't tear easily or leave a residue on clothes.
    Date published: 2020-07-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for organizing the office! I really enjoyed using these to label and organize my home office. My printer came into good use with these! I was really excited. They are durable and can last a long time. Simple, white, and prints clean. Definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2020-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Labels Ever Never new about DYMO. So glad I picked these up! These are by far made with a higher quality than competing brands. No smearing, easy cuts, awesome quality! Do not pass these up for general labels, you won’t be disappointed.
    Date published: 2020-07-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what you expect These are exactly what you would expect from this product there's plenty of room full name and title they stick well and are easy to remove. They work well for several different uses and our must have on hand for all occasions.
    Date published: 2020-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from They work I got this product free to test out. They work for what they are supposed to. Nothing really different about them compared to others. They are good quality. Good for office uses. They didn’t get stuck in the machine like some.
    Date published: 2020-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I recieved a pack of DYMO LW Non- adhesive name badge labels from Try it Sampling. I definitely have plenty to use. They seem like a good quality but I actually received adhesive labels instead of non adhesive which is fine.
    Date published: 2020-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good I gave these to my wife for her work. She uses these for meetings. She also uses them to label things at work as well. They work as stated and they work well! The size is real good for labeling their big food items as well.
    Date published: 2020-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good The paper is smooth. The print out is clean and the sticker peels easily and no mess. We used them to put info in the back of postcards. They do the job they need to. Great product these labels are clear and legible labels.
    Date published: 2020-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I been using this for meetings and get togethers which is great cause everyone wearing mask now and cant see whole face. So it stays on for long periods and doesn't just start peeling off. Very easy to use and to write on.
    Date published: 2020-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got this not too long ago and I personally like it. I really like labels and labeling so when I received it I was excited. I use this every day. I just got around the house labeling everything I see for my child to read.
    Date published: 2020-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well They work well and the adhesive has a good hold the size is good the quality it's great over all I highly recommend these they are easy to use and can be used for a whole lot of different things from name tags to labels
    Date published: 2020-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love these name tags. They are great size and easy to use. I also love that it comes with 250 of them. This is a great product and i will be trying more of these products. I also told my friends and family as well.
    Date published: 2020-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Absolutely the best label ever. Got the label maker for home based business. Labels work perfect every time and look very professional. Labels are easy to load and easy to tear. Works great on on USPS envelopes.
    Date published: 2020-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product it fits in the label printer awesome. It fits in the plastic holders nicely. Ink doesn't smear on it. They are just the right size. I like that the quality is really good. I feel it is a really great product.
    Date published: 2020-07-31
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good quality Does not fix any of the machines right. While it does come out right the first 10 were off because it does not line up the right was. I had to hold the thing down tighter just for it to process. Not what I wanted
    Date published: 2020-08-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grea labels These are great for printing Name badges or large labels for bins and similar things. I do wish the sticker part had a bit stronger glue. The ink does not smear like some do. All in all a good roll of labels.
    Date published: 2020-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very simple to use. Sturdy and solid paper. Held print very well with no bleeding. I would highly recommend. I had no issues loading and printing with these and they held up with every project I used them for
    Date published: 2020-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size These badge labels are the perfect size for the badge holders I have. I can print just about anything on them, and have multiple purposes for them. They are thick and durable, and take color print very well.
    Date published: 2020-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for labeling I'm so happy with this Dymo label refill. It's easy to type and stick the labels in any place. I usually put labels on my folders and on plastic containers to label so I know what's what. It's great to have
    Date published: 2020-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These name badge labels worked perfectly for a work seminar I was giving!! Everyone had to have name badges and these worked wonderfully!! They were easy to print and easy to insert into the badge holders!
    Date published: 2020-07-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from All I can ask for from affordable name labels What else can I say, but these are exactly what I needed. Affordable, high-quality name label stickers that easily peel off the backing, don't peel off clothes too easily, but also don't stick too strong.
    Date published: 2020-07-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sticky business This works very well. The product used on took the adhesive part. I thought about other ways before but this product holds very well and stay in place. I think it also works well on paperwork and plastic.
    Date published: 2020-07-25
    • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
    • loc_en_US, sid_SP_95646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_dymo
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • reviews, product