Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
LabelWriter Shipping Roll 220 CT is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_95631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dymo
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

DYMO LabelWriter Shipping Labels

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
LabelWriter Shipping Roll 220 CT is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_95631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dymo
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Quickly create shipping labels directly from your DYMO LabelWriter® label printer with DYMO LW Shipping Labels. Using a direct thermal printing process, you avoid the hassle of expensive ink or toner. Packaged in rolls, you can print one thermal shipping label or hundreds with ease–no more messy sheets, waste or sheet label jams. You receive one roll of white DYMO LW Shipping Labels with 220 individual labels. Label measure 2-1/8" by 4" each. For use with DYMO LabelWriter 5XL, 550, 550 Turbo, 4XL, 450, Wireless, 450 Duo, 450 Turbo, 450 Twin Turbo, and Desktop Mailing Solution.
Features
  • CONVENIENT AND COST EFFECTIVE: Peel-and-stick shipping labels with strong self-adhesive backing; print with direct thermal printing technology - no ink or toner required
  • NO WASTED LABELS: Packed in rolls so you can print as many labels as needed
  • FIND LABELS FOR YOUR NEEDS: Available in a variety of sizes for mailing, shipping, barcode, and specialty applications
  • ALWAYS USE AUTHENTIC DYMO LABELS: For use with most DYMO label printers, including DYMO LabelWriter 5XL, 550, 550 Turbo, 4XL, 450, Wireless, 450 Duo, 450 Turbo, 450 Twin Turbo, and Desktop Mailing Solution
  • INCLUDES 220 LABELS: 1 roll of 220 labels (2-1/8" x 4")
Specifications
  • Item # 30323
  • Dimensions: 5.25" x 3.6" x 2.7"
  • Color: Black Text on White Label
  • Size: 10 Rolls: 2-5/16" x 4"- 59mm x 102mm
  • Label Compatibility: LabelWriter
  • Roll Count: 220 count
Best For
  • Mailing and Shipping
    Mailing and Shipping

    Create shipping and mailing labels.

  • Recommended Use
    • Mailing and Shipping
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unable to use I got the Dymo LabelWriter 450, and it's not what I thought it was going to be. I did not realize it wouldn't work independent of a desktop computer. I thought it would work with my laptop, but I was unable to hook it up properly. I should not have assumed it would work which is not on Dymo. Unfortunately I was unable to use the labels.
    Date published: 2020-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Labels work great The Dymo Labels work fantastic as expected along with the Dymo , They stick to paper, absolutely no need to worry about label coming off from what I’ve experienced usuing it with the machine. A very reliable product, they fit and work just fine. I would recommend these when your thinking of your next printing shipping label needs.
    Date published: 2020-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shipping Labels These labels are great! They are made of great quality and work great! I am highly impressed with the quality of these labels, I had no issues with tearing, smearing or smudging! They are easy to apply to your packages or whatever you may be using them for! I highly recommend these Shipping Labels!
    Date published: 2020-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shipping Labels - and More These labels are designed for shipping but I have found you can used them for many things. I operate a nonprofit and I print admission stickers that people wear on their shirts after they enter the venue. These labels work in my Dymo 450 Labelwriter. I would recommend these labels.
    Date published: 2020-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Labels! These labels are easy to install. They do not smear, the adhesive is strong, and they are easy to peel. The best part is the roll of labels is quite large so it lasts. I feel the overall value is great for the consumer. These will definitely become a must-have for my work!
    Date published: 2020-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from extra shipping labels LabelWriter Shipping Labels came in handy for me when I have packages to send back to the stores. LabelWriter Shipping Labels also having extra helps a lot,I am happy that was able to get more LabelWriter Shipping Labels. It's a must have at home LabelWriter Shipping Labels
    Date published: 2020-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works pefect with the LabelWriter Got to go with the LabelWriter - high quality, easy to remove off paper, and no issues being too thin and jamming up. We used these to print a ton of labels to send gifts to our clients since we can 't see them in person now due to Covid and this made it SO much easier!
    Date published: 2020-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I was looking for a label maker that was easy to use, didn’t take up a lot of space on my desk. This little product is a very very great find. I am constantly finding new uses every day. My craft supplies, address labels, freezer bags! Great product!!!
    Date published: 2020-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shipping Labels! I highly recommend these shipping labels. These are great for shipping and mailing applications. The durable adhesive creates a strong bond to prevent peeling. Since these work on direct thermal printing there is no need for messy ink.
    Date published: 2020-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! Good all-around labels. Easy to load into the label printer. The backing tears cleanly and lets go of the label easily. And the labels stick well...no rolled-up corners or unstuck edges. Perfect for mailing and lots of other uses!
    Date published: 2020-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for cards and packages We got the Label Writer for organizing kids toy boxes, the pantry and for address labels for Christmas cards. this is the perfect size for these projects. Easy to use, easy software and easy to load. Sticker peels off easily too.
    Date published: 2020-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great labels. These shipping labels work great with the Dymo label printer. They are the perfect size to put on a box or letter or really anything. They stick and stay stuck when put on the first time. Great labels and they work good.
    Date published: 2020-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Dymo label writer never needs ink or toner. It can be connected to PC and MAC. Set up is easy. It prints up to 51 labels every minute. It comes with a starter roll of address labels and easy to follow starting guide.
    Date published: 2020-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Labels! I bought these labels for the DYMO 450 and they work great. They are easy to peel off and they stick really well to everything I have had to use them for thus far. I would definitely recommend them for the DYMO 450.
    Date published: 2020-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient labels I got a Dymo label writer 450 and it came with two size labels which was great! They don't smudge and they seem to stick good too! I love the fact that I have two size labels to choose from so I'm not wasting tape.
    Date published: 2020-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy labeling with authentic DYMO label printer DYMO label printer is easy to setup and shipping from home is easier .A lot of value for a small printer.Very easy to use and printer is amazing to import of labels from excel spreadsheet and high volume printing .
    Date published: 2020-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No ink or toner needed! I love love love that I don’t need ink or toner! The labels are super clear and neat. Clean product doesn’t need much pickup. Love these labels and label maker would definitely recommend to friends and family.
    Date published: 2020-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from does it's job these labels were easy to put on the spool and were easy to feed into the machine.work wrll just don't try to feed any labels through that are sticky. great product.great for addressing packages and envelopes
    Date published: 2020-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Labels are great Larger labels for the LabelWriter. So great to add labels to packages. We think you can also print USPS labels with this but havent tried yet. Saves a tremendous amount of time. Great size for office boxes.
    Date published: 2020-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go great with the maker. these labels work amazing with the label maker. Its so neat that no ink is ever needed. They are the perfect size and pretty affordable too. Ive Been using a month and im still happy ans excited about it
    Date published: 2020-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Very sturdy and easy to replace in the label maker. Sticky part doesn't ware off easily which is a great thing! Nice quality and packaging too. You can use them for basically just about anything really.
    Date published: 2020-08-11
    • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
    • loc_en_US, sid_SP_95631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_dymo
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • reviews, product