Out of Stock

DYMO M5 & M10 Digital Postal Scales

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
DYMO M5 & M10 Digital Postal Scales is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1359285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dymo
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

DYMO M5 & M10 Digital Postal Scales

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
DYMO M5 & M10 Digital Postal Scales is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1359285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dymo
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The DYMO M5 Digital Postal Scale weighs envelopes and packages up to 5 lbs (2.2 kg) without a trip to the Post Office or mailroom. It features an LCD screen that displays weight in an easy-to-read, digital format. Items can be weighed in pounds, ounces, kilograms, or grams. The M5 Digital Postal Scale is compact and fits neatly on any desk and stores easily. Finally, it features a hold function that allows you to see the weight of an item 10 seconds after it has been removed and a tare function that allows you to weigh an item inside a container accurately (without the weight of the container).
Features
  • Weigh letters and packages up to 5 lbs (2.2 kg)
  • LCD screen displays weight in easy-to-read, digital format in pounds/ounces or kilograms/grams
  • Fits on any desk; stores in most desk drawers
  • Hold feature locks weight display for 10 seconds after item is removed; convenient when large package or envelope blocks view of display
  • Tare function (weigh items in a container minus weight of container)
  • Automatically shuts off when scale is not in use to conserve battery power
  • Requires 3 AAA batteries (included)
Specifications
  • Item # 1772056
  • Dimensions: 198.12 mm x 230.89 mm x 66.81 mm
  • Color: Black
  • Size: 5 LB
Best For
  • Mailing and Shipping
    Mailing and Shipping

    Create shipping and mailing labels.

  • Recommended Use
    • Mailing and Shipping
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scale for shipping This is a great scale for shipping small packages without going to the post office. It is lightweight and can easily fit on a shelf. The screen is easy to read and the buttons are easy to use. I have shipped several packages and the scale is accurate. I can save time and money by not going to the post office.
    Date published: 2020-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is such a great useful dynamic product to be able to own in my household. I like to ship different things including clothing items and it is good to be able to use this scale to get exact weight of packages to see what the cost instead of waiting in line to see. It works like a charm and is so nifty!
    Date published: 2020-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient office gadget I recently started a new business and needed to have accurate measurements for each package to get correct rates for postage. This scale has been essential to my operations. I dont know how much i was cheating myself before the DYMO scale was added to my desk space. Would purchase again.
    Date published: 2020-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! I received this for review and it has been a very handy tool. I send out samples for my business among other things and this comes in very handy for keeping my postage right. It is a good size and is gives accurate readings. It is the perfect size to keep in a drawer when not in use.
    Date published: 2021-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This scale was very easy to set up, simply add the batteries. It seems very accurate when weighing envelopes. I like that it automatically turns off when not in use for so long. Wish it could weight a bit heavier envelopes but I can usually get most envelopes weighed for what I need.
    Date published: 2020-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient You never know how bad you need something until you get it and become part of your daily life. Ever since I got this postal scale I’ve been using it almost every day. I love that it’s very precise to weight small to medium packages. Very convenient because is easy to carry around.
    Date published: 2020-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy postal scale This scale has every feature you would want in a postal scale and then some. I appreciate the 'hold' feature since most packages will be larger than the scale. The tare function works well and the weight seems to be correct. Nice non skid scale surface and comes with batteries.
    Date published: 2020-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from On my list of must haves If you are someone who sends out alot of mail, this is for yu ! Dont hesitate. Just buy. Its a game changer! So easy to use. Easy to understand. My kids can use it. They have pen pals. (Cousins) so happy that we have this is our home. No more needing to run to post office !
    Date published: 2020-08-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little scale This came in very convenient for me because I mail a lot of small packages and letters that I need to weigh to put the right postage on. So far all the measurements have been accurate and I’ve had no issues with it. Very easy to use and it’s small enough to store anywhere.
    Date published: 2020-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what it's supposed to do I actually use this to weigh and separate my meat. It works perfectly for that! Its easy to read and use. It is super lightweight and small enough to not take a lot of space when put away. I also love that it already came with batteries, they are still going strong.
    Date published: 2020-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient I love the convenience of this. There is no more guesswork about the shipping price now that I can weigh it at home myself. It alsi save me the inconvenience of driving over to the post office. I wish I had one soon. This scale is really handy.
    Date published: 2020-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everything! This scale works great! Batteries are included as well. If you are the type of person who ships out a lot of small parcels this is for you as well. It’s reading is accurate. It’s light weight but it gets the job done. I absolutely love it!
    Date published: 2020-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Properly Weighed As a person who just started an online business this scale came in handy. The size is great and the can weigh up to 5 pounds. Perfect for my small business items that I sell. Battery operated, fits perfectly on the corner of my desk
    Date published: 2020-08-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good scale I like this scale but just be careful cause I mailed a package but according to the post office it weighed more than what showed on this scale. Its lightweight and very simple to use. Would be a great start of weighing own packages.
    Date published: 2020-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and compact The only bad thing about this postal scale is that it is small ship it only weighs items up to 5lbs. Perfect for letters and small mailings in the range. Easy to use and it's small and compact so it doesn't take up much space.
    Date published: 2020-08-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect I recieved my DYMO M5 Digital Postal Scale to test and review. This is perfect I have a small esty shop and this came in perfect timing. This helps make sure I get all my packages weighted out right. I definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2020-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and useful in the kitchen too! This is perfect for weighing anything under 5 pounds. So I am not only able to use it with letters, I can use it in the kitchen for the recipes that call for weight. The fact that it runs on batteries helps tremendously.
    Date published: 2020-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this scale! It is accurate. I use it almost every day as I ship packages out multiple times a week. I am glad to have chosen this postal mail scale! I recommend it to anyone who’s thinking about purchasing it.
    Date published: 2020-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oft forgotten office supply You never know you need a postal scale until you need one. This scale is easy to use and easy to read and easily my most use office item of the last several weeks. If you dont have this scale, what are you doing?
    Date published: 2020-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great, Easy to Use Although this scale is larger than most that I have used, it works very well and is simple to operate. The larger base allows you to place larger items on it which does give it an advantage over the smaller ones
    Date published: 2020-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dymo-DYMO M5 Digital Postal ScaleDymo - DYMO M5 Digital Postal Scale is a great time saver no more waiting in line at the post office i can now weigh my own packages print my label and ship it off my self
    Date published: 2020-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from DYMO M5 Digital Postal Scale weighs great I received the DYMO M5 Digital Postal Scale and I am so thankful for it. This Digital Postal Scale has made weighing, mailing my packages so much easier, and my trips to the post office a lot faster!!
    Date published: 2020-08-13
    • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
    • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1359285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_dymo
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • reviews, product